Alliance Manchester Business School logo

Online Undergraduate Handbook

Management

Failed to load licensing components. Please Repair / Re-Install Porto . DO NOT UNINSTALL MODULE!

First Year

Ilayda Cotelioglu

 

Tanisha Adlakha

ilayda.cotelioglu@student.manchester.ac.uk

 

tanisha.adlakha@student.manchester.ac.uk

 

Second Year

Sicong Chen

 

Sonja Haase

sicong.chen@student.manchester.ac.uk

 

sonja.haase@student.manchester.ac.uk

 

 

Final Year

Harshita Tantia

 

Izza Ahmed

 

harshita.tantia@student.manchester.ac.uk

 

izza.ahmed@student.manchester.ac.uk